Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year Opening

Over the 2018 Christmas and New Year period our support will be as follows:

  • Saturday 22rd December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Sunday 23rd December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Monday 24th December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Tuesday 25th December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Wednesday 26th December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Thursday 27th December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Friday 28th December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Saturday 29th December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Sunday 30th December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Monday 31st December – Emergency out of hours support only
  • Tuesday 1st January  – Emergency out of hours support only

Please note – over the Christmas period are accounts and sales phone lines will be closed.  For accounts or sales queries over Christmas please email accounts@northerntelecom.co.uk or sales@northerntelecom.co.uk

To contact us in an emergency out of hours please call 01138315555 – please note that we CANNOT respond to non-emergency calls on our emergency support line. If your query is non-urgent please email support@northerntelecom.co.uk